Home Page

School Term

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2017 - 2018

(all dates are inclusive)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Tuesday 5th September - Wednesday 20th December

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

(half term)

************

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 8th January - Tuesday 27th March

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

(half term)

************

 

EASTER BREAK 2018

Wednesday 28th March  - Friday 6th April

************

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 9th April - Friday 20th July

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

(half term)

************

 

Inset Days

(training days for staff only)

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Monday 25th June 2018

************