Home Page

School Term

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

(all dates are inclusive)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 20th December

Monday 29th October - Friday 1st November

(half term)

************

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Tuesday 7th April

Monday 17th February - Tuesday 25th February

(half term)

************

 

EASTER BREAK 2020

Wednesday 8th April - Friday 17th April

************

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July

Monday 25th May - Friday 30th May

(half term)

************

 

Inset Days

(training days for staff only)

Monday 6th January

Monday 24th February

Thursday 25th June

Friday 26th June

Monday 29th June

************