Search M
Can't find what you're looking for?
Translate N
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir
School Logo

St Monica's Catholic

Primary School

Success for All within a Christ Centred Community

Get in touch

Contact Details

Success for All within a Christ Centred Community

School Term

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

(all dates are inclusive)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 18th December

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

(half term)

************

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5th January - Tuesday 30th March

Monday 15th February - Tuesday 23rd February

(half term)

************

 

EASTER BREAK 2021

Wednesday 31st March - Friday 9th April

************

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April - Friday 16th July

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

(half term)

************

 

Inset Days

(training days for staff only)

Monday 4th January

Monday 22nd February

Thursday 24th June

Friday 25th June

Monday 28th June

************

 

 

 

 

 

Top