Home Page

School Council

Meet the new School Council 2015-2016. each class held an election in October. Children had to nominate themselves as candidates. They then ran a campaign to win votes from the rest of the class. The following people were elected.

Matthew McKenna 6SR

Ben Wood 6SR

Conor Hallmark 6Q

Adam Kelly 6Q

Isabel Oliver 5M

Caiden Essery 5O

Rachel Lunt 4F

Alexia Braniff 4B

Lucy Conway-Edgar 3T

Dylan Stafford 3L

Picture 1